Home from Medora

The end has finally come, and I’m back home in Fort Collins.  I had an amazing time this summer working at Theodore Roosevelt National Park in ND, on the wild horse fertility control study.  Many great friendships were made, and I was able to experience real ranch living.  I’m very thankful for being given this unique summer research opportunity, and can’t think of a better way I could have spent my summer.  Now I’m off to Georgia next week to present on the project!  As always, I’ll finish my post with some pictures from my last week in Medora.

Have a great summer everyone!

~Alanna

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

